New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seekingloveand friendship

I'm a very caring person. I enjoy being a homebody to some extent. Partially because I just don't have much of a budget. I do enjoy walking and being in nature. I like zoos and museums. Eating out and coffee shops. I have two cats who I adore.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Job TitleI'm permanently disabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsDaily Show, At Midnight, Live PD, news on MSNBC and CNN, National Geographic and National Geographic Wild and Animal Planet
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesAny of the Marvel Movies, any of the X-MEN Movies, Fast and Furious, documentaries on almost anything
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Reggae
Favorite artistsLove 80's alternative and 90's grunge and classical
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, Mystery
Favorite booksLately I read a lot of books dealing with psychology, relationships and also am reading books by the Dalai Llama
Idea of funGoing out to eat then watching a movie at home or doing window shopping at regular stores or going to a zoo or museum. I'm always open to new ideas
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dining, Shopping

Personality

DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI really can't think of anything at this time.

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeGet outside of myself. Become more active.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is caring, funny, considerate, honest in what they're looking for and makes me feel like I'm someone special to them.
On the first dateCoffee and walk around a mall or a nature path