New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Art lover

I looking for a kind person who is understanding

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionAmputee
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Housing SituationAll is calm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleU S Government

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Health, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Football (American), Hockey, Ice Skating, Rowing, Sailing, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBadminton, Baseball, Bicycling, Boxing, Cricket, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamUniversity of Texas

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesSpinning, Walking, Yoga