New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking a Muslim man

I am a Muslim woman of Afghan decent i do not believe in intimacy or sex before marriage I am seeking marriage with another Muslim male if he's out there I work an am a full time mother I go to the gym I pray at the mosque I hike n like camping I speak Farsi English understand Pashto n Arabic I read Quran

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Islamic Preferences

Do you perform prayer daily? How many times?InshaaAllah
What denomination of Islam are you?Sufism
How often would you expect your partner to pray?5 times

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAfghani
BuildCurvy
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Other
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleSales

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, I don't like TV, I wish I had a TV, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAncient aliens everything on history channel and all movie channels shahs of sunset 90 day fiancé
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I don't like movies, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesBollywood movies an SYFY
Music typesI don't like music
Favorite artistsSufi music Afghan music Persian ghazals
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Classic, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksQuran
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorDark
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a Muslim man who is religious caring and honest with good morals tradition an boundaries

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking, Yoga