New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Souring Soul

I am a poet/writer, spend all my time, sweat and tears writing. I am a true lover, passionate and romantic, happen to be bipolar, lesbian and very lonely. That sums it up, for now. Due to my bipolar and past addiction issue moved back with my parents. Isolated and lonely. Lived in city 12 yrs, had my quality, lasting relationships, suffering from bipolar they didn't understand, neither did my friends, so working on moving back "home" or to another gay city, being writer can live anywhere.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titlewriter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsoff air: shameless, six feet under, the soprano's..hm?
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Documentary, Animation
Favorite movies"what ever happened to baby Jane" "Rosemary's baby" "all about Eve" old hollywood for sure!
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsSting.The Police, Sarah Mclachlin, Tori Amos, Moby, John Lennon, George Harrison, Billy Holiday, Bach, Motzart, etc..
Reading selectionAnthology, Biography, Classic, Health, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry
Favorite booksBukowski, philosophy, poetry.
Idea of funromance, lovemaking, travel, luxury, fine dining, museums, hiking, camping, extreme sports, excitement, parties, meeting new people, haven't had relationship in a long time.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysky-diving