New here? Sign Up Have an account?

stablehell

hello,my name is Neil,and i am finally searching for someone with the same traits as i have , after years of meeting judgmental women,or being dropped when there family finds out about the disorder.i got frustrated.i have no children,but would like to.I am presently attending college in medicine hat , i am taking some highschool courses i didnt get,before entering there addictions counseling program,im going to be in school for quite a while.People usually assume i have had some sort of history with addiction.no.i used to party, but that was over a decade ago,i do smoke cigs though,so give me a try,im a little on the hyper side,just yhought id tell ya

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBelgian
BuildSlender
Height178 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionBipolar

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlestudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite TV showspreety much anything from the 70s
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Favorite moviesany terentino flick
Music typesRock, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsstevie wonder al green marvin gaye johnny cash
Reading selectionClassic, Science
Favorite booksscience history nature
Idea of funshopping coffee shops free movies at the library lots of stuff
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Travel

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto obtain my degree and move to a new town or city,develop a healthy relationship. the utimate goal is to find true love

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerphysical attraction intellect sense of style with fashion a caring empathetic woman who doesnt mind the night at home she must have good social skills, but im not too picky, we have something to learn from every one
On the first datecoffee, some place were we can talk