New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lets have a good time together!!

Fun bi polar male, on the chunky size. I work out at the gym regularly and walk everyday. I like to dine out, go to movies, shopping, vacations, camping, fishing, tv, music. I'm looking for a friend to talk too and go out with!! I'm educated and financially independent, with my own home. Lets meet!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildStocky
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBipolar

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSelf employed/disability

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionComputers
Favorite booksI read magazines
Idea of funStaying busy and doing just about anything.
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeJust to be happy and have good friends!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateGo out for dinner or for a cup of coffee.