New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking to hang out

Basically I'm a simple guy. I have a good sense of humor. I've also been there done that and am looking for new positive experiences. I live alone, I love to fish for anything that swims. If you like the outdoors, I'd like to hangout or maybe more. Tell me about yourself?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, Fantasy, History, Philosophy, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Travel, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerBeing up to date.