New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Friendship or More

Nothing say right now.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageSpaniard
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsClassics.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesGood Will Hunting, The Matrix, Whalerider, Ben Hurr, Goodfellas, and Scarface.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues
Favorite artistsPeter Gabriel, old yes, but still the best. I also like Muse.
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Fiction, Health, History, Instructional, Philosophy, Political, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksI seldom find good books despite how much I read. The Great Gatsby is the only one that comes to mind.
Idea of funI'd have to say travel, but such excursions have lessened of late. Mostly, I'm waiting for someone to show me some fun.
HobbiesPhotography, Travel, Computers

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to trySkydiving, hiking through Himalayas.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Goal in lifeLive life happily, no more, no less.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerCompassion.
On the first dateDinner, coffee and a night of jazz at a chicago club.