New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Positive, happy, stable, med compliant, drug and alcohol free.

I am interested in getting to know someone with a similar situation. Someone who is med compliant, positive & happy (generally) and drug & alcohol free. An occasional beer or two on the weekend or whatever is not a big deal to me, but I am not interested in getting involved with someone who is drug or alcohol dependant. I work part time as a beauty concierge and spend a lot of my free time with my 9 yr old son who I have full time. I live in a house in uptown Minneapolis and love to spend time by the lakes and restaurants/shops around uptown. There is a lot of fun thing to do around here! Hope to hear from you!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlebeauty concierge

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsI love reality shows. TLC is my favorite channel.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama
Favorite moviesdumb and dumber, taken, man on fire, ted, Friday, allysium
Music typesRap, Pop
Favorite artistsold school hits, top 40
HobbiesMusic, TV, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trypaddleboarding

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo spend time with family, friends and especially my 9 yr old son and to raise him to be the best man he can be.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am interested in getting to know someone who has a positive attitude, who is generally a happy person ( we all have bad days ), someone who takes their meds regularly, is stable in their life as far as supporting themselves financially, has a job and someone who is motivated and has energy to go do fun stuff and activities in their free time. Someone who is not afraid to show a woman that he cares for her and lets her know it not only with words but with actions. Not into games or hooking up. Loyal. Sensitive and understanding are also big priorities to me.
On the first dateI'm not going to say the typical "dinner and a movie". I think going to a movie on a first date is not a great way to get to know someone :) you're staring at a movie screen!! Lol