New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A friend, maybe more?

Let's see, I'm recently divorced, out on my own again after the better part of a decade. I don't know anyone where I'm at and nearest family is 2000 miles away. I'd love to meet someone with common interests who would like to just hang out, watch a movie, go for a walk, things like that. A few things I'm into are movies, gaming, starting to work out again, running, reading, just to name a few.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesWay too many to list here!
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Cars, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness