New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone special

I'm an honest, loyal, responsible and trustworthy person. I like to try new things and have fun with people. I'm kind, caring and affectionate and treat others with respect.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height185 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleIndustrial Machinery Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues
Favorite artistsI will listen to different types of music as long as it doesn't hurt my ears. Sometimes I like to listen to the Oldies channel. There they play rock music from the 1960's. I'm not into heavy metal. That's too much for my ears. LOL.
Reading selectionBusiness, Classic, Health, History, Instructional, Nature, Science, Technical
Favorite booksFor the past two decades or so I've mostly been reading books related to investments. The area of investments that I concentrate on most is the stock market. I like to read about Warren Buffett, Charles Munger, Peter Lynch, Benjamin Graham and others.
Idea of funI really enjoy watersport activities. I like boating, water crafting(waverunners), fishing, swimming, beaches, oceans and lakes. I also, like motorcycling, bicycling, walks in the park, museums and fine dining.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, TV, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI always wanted to try scuba diving. Anyone can snorkel but I'd like to go very deep into the Caribbean ocean and explore.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI have several goals in life but right now I'm focusing on psychological improvements. Other goals include a meaningful relationship leading to a lifetime soul mate. I'm 55 years old and still single.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for an honest, loyal, trustworthy and responsible woman. Someone who likes to have fun. When I say fun I'm not talking about going out all the time. In fact, on work nights I rarely go out except for walks. Fun can be cooking together. I'm an excellent cook so I've been told. Going to the beach, swimming, boating, bicycling, motorcycling, fine dining, museums and parks. There's so many things to do to have fun.
On the first dateIt all depends on how the initial conversation goes but my idea of a first date would be to get together at a nice restaurant and talk. We can talk about our past, current situation and what we'd like the future to be. Talking is the most important thing because we need to see what the other person is like. we need to understand each others personality, likes, dislikes and so forth. The subjects of the conversations are infinite. If the date is going good so far maybe we could view a movie together. So many options to choose from.