New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi everyone my name is Rachel.

Well I m funny fun cool kind down to earth witty smart easily pleased I get shy easily I m a chatter box but I m understanding but I m a good listener I m lovely and I m not arrogant or ignorant

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Anglican

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?My cats name is Storm
How old is your cat?18
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?I have a parrot named Elizabeth 2 cockateils named Homer and Zorro 2 dogs named Monty and Hunter
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?He is a cross breed
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyWell he watches birds out side and geckos then he purrs
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?My dogs names are Monty and Hunter
What breed is your dog?Hunter is a pure breed Border Collie and Monty is a cross breed toy dog
How old is your dog?there both adults about 18 years old in dog years
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?I got 4 birds
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyMonty has a rubber chicken but Hunter likes bones only
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleI m looking for work at the moment

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsMy favourite TV shows are The Simpsons and Futurama The Chase . My favourite soap show is Home and away . Cartoons I watch looney tunes. News I watch either Channel 7 or 9 news. And sports I watch NRL foot ball Soccer Netball AFL Basket ball Cricket Rugby
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation
Favorite moviesWell Science fiction I only like Independence Day and Jurrissic park 1 2 3 . Stomp the yard You got served Battle of the year Step up 1 2 3 4 5 and Action I like The mask of Zorro The Legend of Zorro Fast and the furious 1 2 3 4 Under siege 1 and 2 Hard t
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsBob Marley Peter Tosh Seal Chris Brown Mario Ja rule Yong buck ACDC The Bangles Fleetwood Mac Usher DMX Christina Aguliera Billy idol Mozart Beethoven Pat Bentar R Kelly Boys 2 Men Nelly the rapper Snoop dog Ludacris Tyrese Gibson Julez Santana Ciara
Reading selectionClassic, Health, Humor, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksClassic books I read Lassie comes home DR Seuss books Mr Men and Walt Disney books. Humour I read Joke books. I read the bible sometimes. Sports I read books about Horse Racing Basket ball Soccer AFL NRL foot ball .Romance books I read Mills and Boon ones
Idea of funGoing to the Royal QLD Show also known as the Ekka Going on outings with my parents and my aunties doing cooking or 1 of my favourite hobbies. Listening to music Going for a walk with my parents or Watching TV or 1 of my favourite movis.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHip hop dancing Other excersise Cooking new healthy stuff Listen to new music

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionAnglicanist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in life1 is to make friends 2 is to find my MR right 3 is to get married 4 is to lose weight 5 is to save up for a new house 6 is to have kids some day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness
Look for in a partnerWell you must be kind funny cool brave down to earth fun social easily pleased good looking and you must be a chatter box but be a good listener and you must be not arrogant or ignorant understanding not quick to judge others not selfish and so on.
On the first dateI would have a BBQ at my parents house or I would go to Forest Lake shopping centre or to Jindalee shopping centre or I would go to a park and have a picnic what ever we will both enjoy you know