New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Intelligent and caring soul

I have a Masters degree from UGA. I worked for over 20 years before I was diagnosed bipolar. I had to go on disability, but I earn enough to support myself. I volunteer at church and also at a senior center. I love to read, fish, and to watch movies.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSenior Services Contract Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory Two Broke Giirls Madam Secretary Life in Pieces Mom
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBand of Brothers Rocky Underworld
Music typesRock, Gospel
Favorite artistsREM Beatles Janis Joplin
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Political, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksTolkien Lord of the Rings
Idea of funI like to enjoy the company of a special person while enjoying a night on the town, being outside, or just staying in to watch movies.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, TV, Movies, Games, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTravel to Europe

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo make a positive impact on as many people that is possible

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is understanding about how bipolar can impact your life. I like a calm, thoughtful, and caring person.
On the first dateI would probably meet for coffee or a casual lunch.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Weightlifting